CMT's Next Women of Country Returns to the Country Music Hall of Fame for #CMAFEST 2019!

CMT’s Next Women of Country campaign highlights new female country artists. CMT executive Leslie Fram hosts this showcase and discussion with artists involved in the program featuring Hannah Ellis, Mickey Guyton, Caylee Hammack, Rachael Wammack, and Lainey Wilson.  The artists will sign commemorative Hatch Show Print posters following the program.  Limited seating is included with museum admission and is free to museum members. Program ticket required.

CMT’s Next Women of Country
When: Friday, June 7, 2019 / 12:30 PM
Where: Country Music Hall of Fame
Tickets: Free for museum members and with admission to museum.  Requires a program pass.  Reservations available beginning 5/14/2019.  See full program pass details here.